Meeting Schedules

City Commission and Advisory Boards


 

June 2017

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday June 5 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday June 13 5:00pm Board of Adjustment
Thursday June 15 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Hearing
Monday June 19 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday June 20 3:00pm General Employees Retirement Board
Tuesday June 20 4:30pm Police/Fire Retirement Board

 

July 2017

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday July 10 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday July 18 6:00pm Planning Board
Thursday July 20 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Hearing
Thursday July 20 6:00pm Parks & Recreation Board
Monday July 24 7:30pm City Commission

 

August 2017

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday August 7 7:30pm City Commission
Monday August 21 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday August 15 5:00pm Board of Adjustment
Thursday August 17 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Hearing

 

September 2017 ** CC Subject to change due to budget schedule

Weekday Date Time Description
Tuesday Sept 5 7:30pm City Commission
Monday Sept 18 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Sept 19 3:00pm General Employees Retirement Board
Tuesday Sept 19 4:30pm Police/Fire Retirement Board
Tuesday Sept 19 6:00pm Planning Board
Thursday Sept 21 6:00pm Parks and Recreation Board
Thursday Sept 21 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Hearing

 

October 2017

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday Oct 2 7:30pm City Commission
Monday Oct 16 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Oct 17 5:00pm Board of Adjustment
Thursday Oct 19 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Hearing

 

November 2017

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday Nov 6 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Nov 14 6:00pm Planning Board
Thursday Nov 16 6:00pm Parks and Recreation Board
Thursday Nov 16 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Hearing
Monday Nov 20 7:30pm City Commission Meeting

 

December 2017

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday Dec 4 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Dec 19 3:00pm General Employees Retirement Board
Tuesday Dec 19 4:30pm Police/Fire Retirement Board
Thursday Dec 21 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Hearing