Meeting Schedules

City Commission and Advisory Boards


September  ** CC Subject to change due to budget schedule

Weekday Date Time Description
Thursday Sept 6 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Sept 11 6:00pm Planning Board
Thursday Sept 20 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Sept 18 3:00pm General Employees Retirement Board
Tuesday Sept 18 4:30pm Police/Fire Retirement Board
Thursday Sept 20 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Hearing
Thursday Sept 20 6:00pm Parks and Recreation Board

 

October

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday Oct 1 7:30pm City Commission
Monday Oct 15 7:30pm City Commission
Thursday Oct 18 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Hearing
Tuesday Oct 23 5:00pm Board of Adjustment

 

 

 

November

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday Nov 5 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Nov 13 6:00pm Planning Board
Thursday Nov 15 6:00pm Parks and Recreation Board
Thursday Nov 15 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Hearing
Monday Nov 19 7:30pm City Commission Meeting

 

December

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday Dec 3 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Dec 18 3:00pm General Employees Retirement Board
Tuesday Dec 18 4:30pm Police/Fire Retirement Board
Thursday Dec 20 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Hearing