Meeting Schedules

City Commission and Advisory Boards

The meeting schedule below was approved by the City Commission at their regular December meeting for the calendar year.

The dates are tentative; Please see ‘Events Calendar‘ or ‘Agenda and Minutes‘ for up to date meeting information, scheduling and proposed items to be considered.

 


May

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday May 6 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday May 14 6:00pm Planning Board
Thursday May 16 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Thursday May 16 6:00pm Parks and Recreation Board
Monday May 20 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday May 28 5:00pm Board of Adjustment

 

June

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday June 3 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday June 11 6:00pm Planning Board
Monday June 17 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday June 18 3:00pm General Employees Retirement Board
Tuesday June 18 4:30pm Police/Fire Retirement Board
Thursday June 20 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Tuesday June 25 5:00pm Board of Adjustment

 

July

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday July 8 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday July 9 6:00pm Planning Board
Thursday July 18 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Thursday July 18 6:00pm Parks & Recreation Board
Monday July 22 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday July 23 5:00pm Board of Adjustment

 

August

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday August 5 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday August 13 6:00pm Planning Board
Thursday August 15 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Monday August 19 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday August 27 5:00pm Board of Adjustment

 

September ** CC Subject to change due to budget schedule

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday Sept 9 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Sept 10 6:00pm Planning Board
Tuesday Sept 17 3:00pm General Employees Retirement Board
Tuesday Sept 17 4:30pm Police/Fire Retirement Board
Thursday Sept 19 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Thursday Sept 19 6:00pm Parks and Recreation Board
Monday Sept 23 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Sept 24 5:00pm Board of Adjustment

 

October

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday Oct 7 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Oct 8 6:00pm Planning Board
Thursday Oct 17 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Monday Oct 21 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Oct 22 5:00pm Board of Adjustment

 

November

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday Nov 4 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Nov 12 6:00pm Planning Board
Monday Nov 18 7:30pm City Commission
Thursday Nov 21 6:00pm Parks and Recreation Board
Thursday Nov 21 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Tuesday Nov 26 5:00pm Board of Adjustment

 

December

Weekday Date Time Description
Monday Dec 2 7:30pm City Commission
Tuesday Dec 10 6:00pm Planning Board
Tuesday Dec 17 3:00pm General Employees Retirement Board
Tuesday Dec 17 4:30pm Police/Fire Retirement Board
Thursday Dec 19 3:00pm Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Thursday Dec 19 5:00pm Board of Adjustment